Online shopping

Sorry… I mean online dating.

I think I see a problem with online dating. it’s the same as online shopping, in that you seem to have unlimited options. And it’s so easy to find choices…

The problem is that it’s hard to make a decision because you’re just not sure that something better might be just a double-click away, so you don’t commit.

I look at Jdate or Match and I see lots of men looking at my profile, but haven’t heard from anyone. I’m just another shoe style on Zappos, I guess…

Reblog this post [with Zemanta]
Leave a comment

Filed under Online dating

Leave a Reply

