Hang on . . .

I’ve temporarily suspended the JDate challenge because the lovely ladies over at JDate are going to be consulting with me to improve my profile – thought I’d bump it up before continuing on . . .

In the meantime, I did go out for coffee yesterday with a nice man from Yahoo! Personals, and he called today. No major sparks, but he was nice enough – and I would certainly go out with him again.

To be honest, at the moment I’m more interested in redoing my house and trying to figure out myself. I guess I need to date me for while.

Reblog this post [with Zemanta]
Leave a comment

Filed under Creating a new life, Haven for one

Leave a Reply

